top of page

Should I Buy Life Insurance for My Spouse?

I'm married with kids and wondering if I need life insurance on my spouse.

Well, ask yourself this question - How would you pay for all of the things your spouse does for your family if her or she were to pass away?

That doesn't even include any income your spouse may earn.

Whether or not your spouse works, to replace his or her efforts may cost you in excess of $400 per week for someone to clean your home, run all of the errands, do the laundry, wash the dishes, prepare and cook the food, do the grocery shopping, take the kids to school and pick them up, etc.

The fact is, if you don't already have life insurance on your spouse, your family may feel a definite financial strain should your spouse die.

Here's an article that will help inform you further regarding the important very question - Should I Buy Life Insurance for My Spouse?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page