top of page

Over 50's Life Insurance

Are you over age 50 and in need of life insurance coverage?

If so, you may be wondering what type of life insurance is right for you.

Well, ask yourself these questions:

1. Why do I need life insurance - what goal am I trying to accomplish?

2. How long will I need life insurance to accomplish my goal?

3. How much can I afford to spend on life insurance and how much coverage do I need?

Once you considered the above quesitons you'll want to compare the two basic types of life insurance: Term and Permanent.

Term life is 2 to 3 times cheaper than permanent life insurance, and offers you a choice of coverage for a period of 10, 15, 20 or 30 years. It does not build cash value in the policy, it is pure life insurance protection - that's why it's so cheap.

Whereas, permanent life insurance provides you with guaranteed lifetime protection as long as you pay your premiums on time.

Here's how to learn more about life insurance for people over 50

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page